​​
Our Staff​

Kate King                  Executive Director                                                   717-225-9733 Ext. 3

Sandy Kreiner          Executive Admin Assistant/Financial Officer      717-225-9733 Ext. 2

Cheryl Knisley          Admin Assistant                                                      717-225-9733 Ext. 1

Megan Slothour      Childcare Director                                                   717-225-9733 Ext. 4

 

 

SGRPR Center Board
 

Betty Stein(Chairman)  Officer Till: 12/31/19  J1j2j31@comcast.net

Spring Grove School District (Appointed) 

 

Bob Nivens (Vice Chairman) Officer Till: 12/31/19 Robert.W.Nivens-ext@jcifederal.com

Paradise Township (Appointed)


Arlene Miller (Secretary) Officer Till: 12/31/19 lesfrancaises@gmail.com

Jackson Township (At Large) 
 

Paula Nivens (Assistant Secretary) Officer Till: 12/31/19 p.nivens@aol.com

Paradise Township (At Large)

 

Mark Bortner (Treasurer) Officer Till: 12/31/19 Mabortner160@comcast.net

Spring Grove Borough (Appointed)

 

Emily Miller emily.miller@gmail.com

Jackson Township (Appointed)

 

Jim Graham   jdg_email@yahoo.com

Spring Grove Borough (Appointed)

Tara Osborne trlosborne@comcast.net 
Paradise Township (Appointed)

 

Chris Craver clcraver@comcast.net

Spring Grove (At Large)

Chris Kile rkile3@comcast.net

Jackson Township (At Large)

 

Caroline Crawford ccrawford@yorktraditionsbank.com

Financial Consultant

 

Kate King (Center Director) kate_king@sgrprc.com

Spring Grove Recreation Center

  

FOLLOW US

​CONTACT US

​VISIT  US

Spring Grove Parks & Recreational Center

1472 Roth Church Road
Spring Grove Pa 17362

 

Office Hours

OFFICE HOURS

MONDAY-THURSDAY 

8-3pm 

*CURRENT COVID HOURS TUES/THURS 9-NOON ONLY  

FRIDAYS 

OFFICE CLOSE 

*By appointment only

VIEW DIRECTORY OF THE STAFF

 

© 2021 SGPRC. Proudly created by Lacey Diehl Designs

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean